Citizenship and Service-Learning

Meet the CASL Staff

CASL Administrative Staff

Katherine Nordyke - Director; KatherineNordyke@MissouriState.edu
 Alex Johnson - Program Coordinator; Alex08@live.missouristate.edu

CASL Graduate Assistants

Asher Allman - Graduate Assistant - Safe and Sound Program Coordinator and Service-Learning Student Advisor; Allman101@live.missouristate.edu
David Lind - Graduate Assistant - Service-Learning Student Advisor; Lind416@live.missouristate.edu

CASL Student Workers

Bailey Keith - Student Worker - American Democracy Project (ADP) Student Coordinator and Web Designer; Bailey193@live.missouristate.edu
Joseph Arnold - Senior Student Worker- Service-Learning Student Adviosr; Arnold011@live.missouristate.edu
Emily Kiehne - Senior Student Worker - Walkable Springfield Project Program Coordinator and Service-Learning Student Advisor; Emily912@live.missouristate.edu
Rachel Roemmich - Nursing Intern- Walkable Springfield Project; Rachel226@live.missouristate.edu