Citizenship and Service-Learning

Meet the CASL Staff

CASL Administrative Staff

Katherine Nordyke – Director; KatherineNordyke@MissouriState.edu

Emily Yeap – Program Coordinator; EmilyYeap@MissouriState.edu

Kristie Reynolds – Special Projects Coordinator; KristieReynolds@MissouriState.edu

CASL Graduate Assistants

Asher Allman – Graduate Assistant - Service-Learning Student Advisor; Allman101@live.missouristate.edu

Emily Kiehne – Graduate Assistant - Service-Learning Student Advisor; Emily912@live.missouristate.edu

Joseph Arnold – Graduate Assistant - Focus First Program Coordinator - Service-Learning Student Advisor; Arnold011@live.missouristate.edu

Mawuse Dumewi – Graduate Assistant; Mawuse233@live.missouristate.edu

CASL Student Workers

Bailey Keith - American Democracy Project (ADP) Student Coordinator and Web Designer; Bailey193@live.missouristate.edu

Christopher Stacy – Student Worker; Stacy13@live.missouristate.edu

Dani King – Student Worker; Dani417@live.missouristate.edu

McKinsey Wiltermuth - Student Worker; McKinsey12@live.missouristate.edu