Missouri State University

FY12 Planning Archive

The purpose of the Business Administration Collegiate Budget Committee is to develop recommendations born of collaborative assessments of the goals of the departments as part of a college, as part of a larger University — working together to promote student learning and the public interest.


  • Phil Harsha
    Chair, Business Administration Collegiate Budget Committee
    Interim Dean, College of Business Administration
  • David Byrd
    Professor, School of Accountancy
  • Sandy Culver
    Director of the Business Advisement Center
  • Bill Donoher
    Associate Professor, Management
  • Richard Gebken
    Assistant Professor, Technology and Construction Management
  • Carole Hale
    Academic Administrative Assistant II, Management
  • Kate Mendenhall
    Budget Officer, College of Business Administration
  • Rob Owens
    Professor, Finance and General Business
  • Steve Parker
    Professor, Marketing
  • Jenifer Roberts
    Assistant Professor, Fashion and Interior Design
  • Randy Sexton
    Professor, Computer Information Systems
  • Dick Williams
    Director, School of Accountancy