Budget Process Business Collegiate Budget Committee

Planning for the FY14 budget

The purpose of the Business Collegiate Budget Committee is to develop recommendations born of collaborative assessments of the goals of the departments as part of a college, as part of a larger University — working together to promote student learning and the public interest. These recommendations should be based on the level of funding assigned to Missouri State University. The deans are responsible for leading that process in a manner that serves the students, faculty and staff of the college as well as the larger organization and student body. As part of its work, the committee may choose to analyze and make recommendations regarding faculty staffing to achieve the mission and goals.


Stephanie Bryant
Chair, Business Collegiate Budget Committee
Dean, College of Business

  • Stan Adamson
    Associate Professor, Department of Finance and General Business
  • David Byrd
    Professor, School of Accountancy
  • Sandy Culver
    Director, Business Advisement Center
  • Richard Gebken
    Associate Professor, Department of Technology and Construction Management
  • Carole Hale
    Administrative Assistant II, Department of Management
  • Jim Lampe
    Professor, School of Accountancy
  • Glenn Pace
    Instructor, Department of Management
  • Steve Parker
    Professor, Department of Marketing
  • Jenifer Roberts
    Assistant Professor, Department of Fashion and Interior Design
  • Randy Sexton
    Professor, Department of Computer Information Systems
  • Dick Williams
    Director, School of Accountancy
  • Kate Mendenhall (ex officio)
    Budget Officer, College of Business

Resources and minutes

Coming soon


You need Adobe Reader to access these documents.