Budget Process Administrative Budget Committee

Planning for the FY14 budget

The purpose of this committee will be to examine all of the administrative areas on campus and recommend appropriate budget actions to the Executive Budget Committee based on the level of funding assigned to Missouri State University.


Ken McClure
Vice President for Administrative and Information Services
Chair, Administrative Budget Committee

  • Brent Dunn
    University Advancement
  • Steve Foucart
    Financial Services
  • Chris Herr
    Faculty Senate
  • Paul Kincaid
    President’s Office
  • Austin Kramer
    Student Government Association
  • Allen Kunkel
    Research and Economic Development
  • Thomas Lane
    Student Affairs
  • Joye Norris
    Provost’s Office
  • Matthew Stublefield
    Staff Senate

The committee will be staffed by:

  • Debbie Donnellan
    Administrative and Information Services
  • Kim Hardie
    Administrative and Information Services
  • Rachel McGinnis
    Research and Economic Development
  • Tina McManus
    Financial Services

Personnel Reallocation Task Force

A separate Personnel Reallocation Task Force will recommend the most effective staffing plan to enable the University to:

  • Achieve the University’s goals
  • Operate within its financial resources
  • Compensate the staff at market rates

Learn more

Resources and minutes

Coming soon


You need Adobe Reader to access these documents.