2008-2009 First-Year Programs Advisory Committee


  • Moyer, Jim*, Chair, CHPA
  • Kane, Thomas*, CHHS
  • Reid, Helen*, CHHS
  • Nugent, Pauline*, COAL
  • Spisak, Art*, COAL
  • VanLanduyt, Cathy, COB
  • Steiert, John*, CNAS
  • Stewart, Byron, Library
  • Lane, Thomas, Student Affairs

Student Members (without voting privileges):

  • Stotler, Ellena, Peer Leader

Ex Officio members without voting privileges:

  • Rachelle Darabi*, Associate Provost for Student Development and Public Affairs
  • Mike Wood, Director, First-Year Programs


You will need Microsoft®Word to view committee Minutes.

This plugin allows Internet Explorer to open, view and print Microsoft Word documents without requiring Microsoft Word to be installed.

Microsoft® Word