2006-2007 Student Success Committee


  • Paris Daepe*, COE, Chair
  • Clark Closser*, COAL
  • Danae Hudson*, CHHS
  • Marty Prosono*, CHPA
  • Cathy VanLanduyt, COB
  • Weston Walker*, CNAS

Ex Officio members without voting privileges:

  • John Catau*, Asst Provost, Undergraduate Programs
  • Mike Frizell, Director, Writing Center
  • Mike Wood, Director, Student Success


Minutes for 2005-2006 Academic Year

Microsoft® Word

This plugin allows Internet Explorer to open, view and print Microsoft Word documents without requiring Microsoft Word to be installed.

Microsoft® Word Documents


Nov 28, 2006

Oct 24, 2006